Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Everything was great! Welcoming and friendly, and a fridge stocked with delicious homemade goodies as well as essentials. Very comfortable space; loved being there!
    Lois
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2018
    the location is beautiful - quiet inlet/bay, long pier, very peaceful.
    LU
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bev
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KateVRoss
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018

    Wish we stayed longer

    Nothing to not like if you want great value, nice hosts, great location...there is no view from the room but plenty to see just a few steps away. Wish we could have stayed longer
    Comfortable..private..with jacuzzi access. Private pier from the house to enjoy a morning stroll. Would definitely stay here again.
    Jim
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    Location on ocean basin close to parks. Whale watching and fishing boats from front dock of facility
    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie Leplae
    be

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 26, 2018

    Comfortable stop

    The internet connection was too slow but it was not a big issue.
    The room was big, clean and very comfortable. The bake Muffins were delicious. We enjoyed our stay.
    Kim
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay at Salty Towers and it will be our first choice next time we visit Sooke.

    The bed were amazingly comfortable. the cottage was very cozy and the property was beautiful.
    Cilla
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    Excellent Breakfast provided for our one night stay that included fresh baked muffins and home made yogurt.
    Annina
    fi

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018

    We definitely enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the place.

    RetiredD
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 23, 2018
    We thought we would be able to see the ocean from our room - the owners ocean front home likely does!
    Relaxing environment, breakfast staples provided, accommodating owners
    Tibor
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    oc_traveller
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    Great place!
    Elena
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018

    Perfect

    The place was very nice with a charming view. The owner was very friendly and practical.
    Better than any hotel room.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2018

    Tranquil and generous.

    Very clean and well epuipped. Very comfortable with a generously stocked kitchen for breakfast. Friendly and helpful owners. So happy with our setting. Peaceful and comfortable beds.
Loading reviews...